About
Best Practices
Contact Us
Title Services
Closing Services
I'm Selling
I'm Buying
I'm Building
Title & Closing Fees
Contact Focus Title LLC
At Focus Title, we take pride in the ability to allow our customers to transfer their trust to our team.

Whitefish Bay Office

205 E Silver Spring Dr
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
​Phone: 414-615-9090
​Fax: 414-755-7208

Jenny Klug
Manager
jennyk@focustitlewi.com

Kelly Sweeney
Title Examiner
kellys@focustitlewi.com

Kayla Ricchio
Closing Agent
kricchio@focustitlewi.com

Corey Roadhouse
Closing Processor
coreyr@focustitlewi.com

Melanie Fullmer
Closing Processor
mfullmer@focustitlewi.com

Renee Ferrara
Transaction Manager
reneef@focustitlewi.com

Julie Koskinen
Transaction Coordinator
juliek@focustitlewi.com

Maureen Balistreri
Transaction Coordinator
mbalistreri@focustitlewi.com
New Berlin Office

2665 S Moorland Rd
Suite 104
New Berlin, WI 53151
​Phone: 262-957-2005
​Fax: 262-436-2457

Lynn Marchewka
Senior Closing Agent
lynnm@focustitlewi.com

Aundria Sargent
Closing Agent
aundrias@focustitlewi.com

Lin Varesi
Transaction Coordinator
linv@focustitlewi.com
Hartland Office

200 E. Capitol Drive
Hartland, WI 53029
​Phone: 262-912-7660
​Fax: 262-264-1096

Andrea Bell
Senior Closing Agent
andreab@focustitlewi.com

Angela Buth
Closing Processor/Transaction Coordinator
angelab@focustitlewi.com

Ross Timm
Title Examiner
rosst@focustitlewi.com
Germantown Office

N96W17695 Riversbend Circle W, #103
Germantown, WI 53022
​Phone: 262-228-8621
​Fax: 262-364-3071

Jennifer Moths
Closing Agent
jenniferm@focustitlewi.com

Katherine Wilke
Title Examiner
katiew@focustitlewi.com
First Name (required)
Last Name (required)
Company (required)
Email (required)
Phone (optional)
State
Message